Contact Information for select Phlogiston Participants

You can reach (almost) any Phlogiston Group Member by emailing them at name@sethi.org

Name Email Office Location Alternative Email Active Participant?
Shamim Ahmed sahmed3@hotmail.com Unknown shamim@sethi.org Usually
Ricky J. Sethi rsethi@usc.edu SSC 208 rickys@sethi.org Yes
Rick Simpson rsimpson@calstatela.edu Unreachable rsimpson@sethi.org For the most part...
Dr. William Taylor wtaylor@calstatela.edu Physical Sciences, Rm. 331 wtaylor@sethi.org No phlo without him!
Shant Muradian Some funky startrek address Who knows? legacy3@pacbell.net Well, he probably came once...


Ricky J. Sethi <rickys@sethi.org>
Last modified: Wed Dec 15 19:18:23 PST 2004